Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Limitless Insurance Solutions!

 

Limitless Insurance Solutions5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 9 rated reviews.
  • Anton Ka
    Great Service and good Prices.

    “Great Service and good Prices. Limitless has been doing all my personal and company polices for years and has never disappointed.

    March 16th, 2016 by Limitless Insurance Solutions
  • Emily Meyzinger
    Five stars!
  • Alex Koshevatsky
    Five stars!
  • Frank De-Levi
    Five stars!
  • NP
    He has great rates and is very responsive whenever I have questions or issues.

    “I refer all my clients, friends and family members to Eugene. He has great rates and is very responsive whenever I have questions or issues. I highly recommend using him no matter what type of insurance you are looking for.”

    March 16th, 2016 by Limitless Insurance Solutions
  • Albina K.
    Great service and experienced team. Always able to beat the existing price.
  • Arthur A.
    I got a much better coverage for less than I paid before!

    “I got a much better coverage for less than I paid before! I appreciate their expertise and all the advices I got form Eugene. Thank you and I will be happy to refer potential clients to you!”

    March 16th, 2016 by Limitless Insurance Solutions
  • HY
    I can always count on him to take care of things related to the insurance policy

    “Eugene is a great insurance agent. I’ve left the bay area for quite a few years but still has a property insured with him, and I can always count on him to take care of things related to the insurance policy.”

    March 16th, 2016 by Limitless Insurance Solutions
  • Vito F.
    Gary does my insurance as well as a lot of my friends, saves us all money

    “Gary does my insurance as well as a lot of my friends, saves us all money on great coverage. Thanks guys”

    March 16th, 2016 by Limitless Insurance Solutions
  • Matsuo U.
    I often refer him to friends and family, and they have been equally impressed.

    “Eugene has been my insurance agent for the past 13 years, helping me with managing my various insurance policies. Glad to see his company on Yelp! Commercial, residential rental, car, umbrella (personal & commercial), home … over the years. I appreciate the personal service and expert advice he provides. I am fairly certain that the discount insurance brokers that spend big bucks on their advertising campaigns, couldn’t begin to approach the level of service Eugene delivers, with competitive pricing with the policies.

    I often refer him to friends & family, and they have been equally impressed. Of course, insurance is something we hope not to have to use; but must have.”

    March 16th, 2016 by Limitless Insurance Solutions

March 16th, 2016 by Limitless Insurance Solutions
March 16th, 2016 by Limitless Insurance Solutions